Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Olimpia Garner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Olimpia Garner

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Justin Hopkins

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best insurance in Dixon! Olympia and her husband treat you like family, which is exactly what you need when it’s time to depend on your insurer."

Stefanie Cooke

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olimpia and her team are awesome! I highly recommend choosing to work with them, they are extremely helpful, professional, responsive, kind, pay attention to the little things and above all else make insurance fun and understandable. Moving forwards I will not be working with anyone other than Olimpia and Jason!"

Marissa Weingarten

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough good about Olimpia Garner and her team. They are a huge part of the reason I choose to stick with State Farm. They’re extremely helpful, polite, and professional. If there is something they can not do personally they make sure someone who can is there to help asap! There was a lot I didn’t understand about insurance over the years but I can say I have a much better understanding now after working with this team over the last few years. I would recommend them 100x over :)"

flor guzman

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I cannot thank these ladies enough for how much they have helped me. I am always greeted with beautiful smiles, kindness, respect, and overall amazing service. They are always so patient and knowledgeable when it comes to my many questions. I can say with great confidence that if you are interested in opening an account with State Farm you cannot go wrong working with these lovely ladies, their professionalism and gracious charisma are simply unbeatable. Thank you Olympia and Karina!! (Original) No puedo agradecer lo suficiente a estas damas por cuánto me han ayudado. Siempre me reciben con hermosas sonrisas, amabilidad, respeto y un servicio increíble en general. Siempre son tan pacientes y conocedores cuando se trata de mis muchas preguntas. Puedo decir con mucha confianza que si están interesados en abrir cuenta con State Farm, no puede equivocarse al trabajar con estas señoritas encantadoras, su profesionalismo y su amable carisma son simplemente imbatibles. Gracias Olimpia y Karina!!"

Mike Holliday

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always, State Farm has gone above and beyond when it comes to customer service. Karina Guzman is the main reason why me and my wife not only stay with State Farm, but we are extremely happy to have Karina as our agent. Keep up the excellent work. 🙂"

Joseph Avalos

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so responsive and very friendly. Olimpia and her team are amazing!"

Myke Y

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s always a pleasure working with Karina. She communicates well every step of the way. Thanks Karina!"

Carol Guzman

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Many thanks, Olimpia Garner and Karina Guzman -- I appreciate your professionalism and prompt attention to my requests. They are a very nice team, honest, direct and obviously well informed! Whenever I needed help, I had various doubts and questions, these ladies were immediately available and always compliant throughout the entire process. I changed insurance companies with ALL confidence, thanks to them, and I have had the best experience (and SAVING MONEY) since I did it!! (Original) Mil gracias, Olimpia Garner y Karina Guzman -- Agradezco su profesionalismo y pronta atención a mis solicitudes. Son un equipo muy agradable, honestas, directas y obviamente bien informadas! Cuando necesite ayuda, tuve varias dudas y preguntas, estas damas estubieron disponibles de inmediato y siempre cumplieron a lo largo de todo el proceso. Cambie de compania de aseguranza con TODA confianza, gracias a ellas, y e tenido la mejor experiencia (y AHORRO de DINERO) desde que lo hise!!"

Melecio Perez

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very honest and goes the extra mile!"

George Ottoson

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olimpia is the best. My family and I were new to the area last fall and she went above and beyond to help us ! She also took time to help us better know our new neighborhood. So many wonderful referrals. We had a wonderful discussion about Mutual Funds and some of the amazing living benefits of Life insurance. She is so knowledgeable and seemed to have a pulse on ways to best save money and protect risk. Like a Good Nieghbor! So happy to have met Olimpia ."

Matt Topie

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olimpia has handled my insurance needs for years and is simply amazing. If you are searching for a quality product and great service, search no more!!!"

Katie Figueroa

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olympia and her team have always been so helpful. Olimpia is super knowledgeable in her field and I am glad to have her on my side!"

jessemen14

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a customer since 2016. I been receiving very honest answers to my long questions and they really are there to help you out. Always feel right at home."

Beth R

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olimpia makes insurance easy! She promptly answers all my questions patiently and thoroughly. We recently moved and she was able to change our information right away. I highly recommend her and her team for any insurance needs."

Whitney Owens

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! I send anyone I know in this area to this awesome office. They are professional, efficient, and make you feel like family."

Rebecca Hovater

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this office! Olimpia and her team have great auto rates and always go above and beyond for their customers."

Michelle Nicholson

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and lots of knowledge"

Jeneya Villatoro (Ney)

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional and friendly. I have referred a lot of friends and family to this agency and she has taken great care of them as well! A ton of years of knowledge in the insurance industry."

Tammi Ishibashi

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olimpia and her team are warm and welcoming. They are patient with all of my questions and have gone above and beyond to get the job done."

Amanda Ferron

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olimpia is always will you go above and beyond for her customers! She is smart, hard working, and a total sweetheart! Highly recommend!"

Lynda Veliz

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance Ever! Best agent ever!!!!! Olimpia and her staff are top notch!! I've been a customer for 10 years!!!!!!"

Maci Lo

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olimpia and team are the people you want supporting you when you need help. The downfall is that I expect this kind of service from other businesses and am disappointed."

Mona Parker

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Insurance Agent !! For all my vehicles and home Olimpia and her team keeps it simple and always willing to help. Very informative super Fast , Courteous, and best Professional services I have ever had . #1"

Javier Mendez

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent"

Rachell Nelson

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olimpia is very knowledgeable! She makes this insurance process easy to understand. I am thankful for her and corina!"