Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Olimpia Garner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Olimpia Garner

4.9 out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marissa Weingarten

Marissa Weingarten

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough good about Olimpia Garner and her team. They are a huge part of the reason I choose to stick with State Farm. They’re extremely helpful, polite, and professional. If there is something they can not do personally they make sure someone who can is there to help asap! There was a lot I didn’t understand about insurance over the years but I can say I have a much better understanding now after working with this team over the last few years. I would recommend them 100x over :)"
Profile photo of flor guzman

flor guzman

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I cannot thank these ladies enough for how much they have helped me. I am always greeted with beautiful smiles, kindness, respect, and overall amazing service. They are always so patient and knowledgeable when it comes to my many questions. I can say with great confidence that if you are interested in opening an account with State Farm you cannot go wrong working with these lovely ladies, their professionalism and gracious charisma are simply unbeatable. Thank you Olympia and Karina!! (Original) No puedo agradecer lo suficiente a estas damas por cuánto me han ayudado. Siempre me reciben con hermosas sonrisas, amabilidad, respeto y un servicio increíble en general. Siempre son tan pacientes y conocedores cuando se trata de mis muchas preguntas. Puedo decir con mucha confianza que si están interesados en abrir cuenta con State Farm, no puede equivocarse al trabajar con estas señoritas encantadoras, su profesionalismo y su amable carisma son simplemente imbatibles. Gracias Olimpia y Karina!!"
Profile photo of Mike Holliday

Mike Holliday

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always, State Farm has gone above and beyond when it comes to customer service. Karina Guzman is the main reason why me and my wife not only stay with State Farm, but we are extremely happy to have Karina as our agent. Keep up the excellent work. 🙂"
Profile photo of Joseph Avalos

Joseph Avalos

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so responsive and very friendly. Olimpia and her team are amazing!"
Profile photo of Myke Y

Myke Y

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s always a pleasure working with Karina. She communicates well every step of the way. Thanks Karina!"
Profile photo of Carol Guzman

Carol Guzman

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Many thanks, Olimpia Garner and Karina Guzman -- I appreciate your professionalism and prompt attention to my requests. They are a very nice team, honest, direct and obviously well informed! Whenever I needed help, I had various doubts and questions, these ladies were immediately available and always compliant throughout the entire process. I changed insurance companies with ALL confidence, thanks to them, and I have had the best experience (and SAVING MONEY) since I did it!! (Original) Mil gracias, Olimpia Garner y Karina Guzman -- Agradezco su profesionalismo y pronta atención a mis solicitudes. Son un equipo muy agradable, honestas, directas y obviamente bien informadas! Cuando necesite ayuda, tuve varias dudas y preguntas, estas damas estubieron disponibles de inmediato y siempre cumplieron a lo largo de todo el proceso. Cambie de compania de aseguranza con TODA confianza, gracias a ellas, y e tenido la mejor experiencia (y AHORRO de DINERO) desde que lo hise!!"
Profile photo of Melecio Perez

Melecio Perez

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very honest and goes the extra mile!"
Profile photo of George Ottoson

George Ottoson

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olimpia is the best. My family and I were new to the area last fall and she went above and beyond to help us ! She also took time to help us better know our new neighborhood. So many wonderful referrals. We had a wonderful discussion about Mutual Funds and some of the amazing living benefits of Life insurance. She is so knowledgeable and seemed to have a pulse on ways to best save money and protect risk. Like a Good Nieghbor! So happy to have met Olimpia ."
Profile photo of Matt Topie

Matt Topie

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olimpia has handled my insurance needs for years and is simply amazing. If you are searching for a quality product and great service, search no more!!!"
Profile photo of Katie Figueroa

Katie Figueroa

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olympia and her team have always been so helpful. Olimpia is super knowledgeable in her field and I am glad to have her on my side!"
Profile photo of jessemen14

jessemen14

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a customer since 2016. I been receiving very honest answers to my long questions and they really are there to help you out. Always feel right at home."
Profile photo of Beth R

Beth R

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olimpia makes insurance easy! She promptly answers all my questions patiently and thoroughly. We recently moved and she was able to change our information right away. I highly recommend her and her team for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Whitney Owens

Whitney Owens

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! I send anyone I know in this area to this awesome office. They are professional, efficient, and make you feel like family."
Profile photo of Rebecca Hovater

Rebecca Hovater

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this office! Olimpia and her team have great auto rates and always go above and beyond for their customers."
Profile photo of Michelle Nicholson

Michelle Nicholson

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and lots of knowledge"
Profile photo of Jeneya Villatoro (Ney)

Jeneya Villatoro (Ney)

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional and friendly. I have referred a lot of friends and family to this agency and she has taken great care of them as well! A ton of years of knowledge in the insurance industry."
Profile photo of Tammi Ishibashi

Tammi Ishibashi

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olimpia and her team are warm and welcoming. They are patient with all of my questions and have gone above and beyond to get the job done."
Profile photo of Amanda Ferron

Amanda Ferron

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olimpia is always will you go above and beyond for her customers! She is smart, hard working, and a total sweetheart! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lynda Veliz

Lynda Veliz

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance Ever! Best agent ever!!!!! Olimpia and her staff are top notch!! I've been a customer for 10 years!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Maci Lo

Maci Lo

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olimpia and team are the people you want supporting you when you need help. The downfall is that I expect this kind of service from other businesses and am disappointed."
Profile photo of Mona Parker

Mona Parker

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Insurance Agent !! For all my vehicles and home Olimpia and her team keeps it simple and always willing to help. Very informative super Fast , Courteous, and best Professional services I have ever had . #1"
Profile photo of Javier Mendez

Javier Mendez

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Rachell Nelson

Rachell Nelson

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olimpia is very knowledgeable! She makes this insurance process easy to understand. I am thankful for her and corina!"
Profile photo of Raj Ratnakar

Raj Ratnakar

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency I have worked with! I was in the line with my son at UC Davis, and he was about to sign the lease and move in. We had stood in line for an hour in the hot sun. Move in days are stressful in any case. When we got close to our turn, we realized we did not have renters insurance. I called their office and in less than 5 minutes before we reached end of line and got our turn, Karina and Olimpia understood the urgency, created a new policy and emailed us the proof of insurance. It was a small inexpensive policy - so it was definitely not because there was a big monetary incentive for them - it was simply because they care so much. Other interactions i have had have been just as efficient."
Profile photo of Robin R

Robin R

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am a mortgage broker and have worked with lots of home insurance agents (every home needs insurance, right?). Olimpia with State Farm rises to the very top - for responsiveness, professionalism and communication. If you're in the process of buying a home, you're going to want to work with an insurance agent that can help you really hone in on the amount of coverage you need, along with deductibles, etc. AND you're going to want that agent to be able to supply your mortgage loan officer with information quickly... The reason why you'd want someone who is responsive early on: imagine if you actually had some kind of "event" in your home that causes you to have an insurance claim.. You're going to want someone in your corner who is going to respond and help you maneuver through the process. Olimpia checks all the boxes.. I highly recommend her!"