Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leeanna Ellis

Leeanna Ellis

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leeanna Ellis
"Olympia is the best! She is very sharp and has a heart of gold. She genuinely cares about the best interest of her clients. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Mary Randolph Ridley

Mary Randolph Ridley

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Randolph Ridley
"I called State Farm to get a homeowners quote since we were buying a house in Dixon, and I was already a State Farm customer in another state. Everything went perfectly smooth. I got a good rate, and they were thorough with our coverage."
Profile photo of Jordan Harless

Jordan Harless

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Harless
"Carina was super helpful with helping me with an auto policy. Made the whole process very easy!"
Profile photo of logan garner

logan garner

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by logan garner
"Their service is very good. Would tell friends to go to Olimpia Campos."
Profile photo of Laura De La Cruz

Laura De La Cruz

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura De La Cruz
"Great job, great customer service the girls are very clear about everything and give you options on what you need"
Profile photo of Luis Guzman

Luis Guzman

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Guzman
"Amazing"
Profile photo of Jess H

Jess H

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jess H
"Impressed with just about everything. Communication was excellent and was able to explain each part of the new policy in layman's terms. We were so impressed with home owners insurance that we switched our auto policy to State Farm Insurance, not only did we save some dollars, but our coverage was much better than our previous auto insurance. In addition, we have been with State Farm for homeowners insurance for the past five years. I have no anxiety about floods, fires or even our four legged friends, we are covered for anything and everything. A good feeling to be able to speak to a human. A great experience all round."
Profile photo of Cristobal farias

Cristobal farias

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristobal farias
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and always answer your questions. (Original) Muy amables y ciempre resuelven tus dudas"
Profile photo of Luis Bocanegra

Luis Bocanegra

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Bocanegra
"(Translated by Google) It was very good, in general they always serve me with cordiality and respect (Original) Fue miy buena, en genera siempre me atienden con cerdialidadby respeto"
Profile photo of Tony Tryba

Tony Tryba

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Tryba
"Fabulous Insurance Agency. Great personnel service. Very knowledgeable and competent with good rates, too!"
Profile photo of Luis Enriquez

Luis Enriquez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Enriquez
"Purchased a new vehicle and needed insurance quick. Olimpia exceeded my expectations! She thoroughly but quickly got me a quote and I couldn’t say no to her service. Thanks Olimpia!"
Profile photo of Justin Hopkins

Justin Hopkins

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hopkins
"State Farm is the best insurance in Dixon! Olympia and her husband treat you like family, which is exactly what you need when it’s time to depend on your insurer."
Profile photo of Stefanie Cooke

Stefanie Cooke

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Cooke
"Olimpia and her team are awesome! I highly recommend choosing to work with them, they are extremely helpful, professional, responsive, kind, pay attention to the little things and above all else make insurance fun and understandable. Moving forwards I will not be working with anyone other than Olimpia and Jason!"
Profile photo of Marissa Weingarten

Marissa Weingarten

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Weingarten
"I can not say enough good about Olimpia Garner and her team. They are a huge part of the reason I choose to stick with State Farm. They’re extremely helpful, polite, and professional. If there is something they can not do personally they make sure someone who can is there to help asap! There was a lot I didn’t understand about insurance over the years but I can say I have a much better understanding now after working with this team over the last few years. I would recommend them 100x over :)"
Profile photo of flor guzman

flor guzman

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by flor guzman
"(Translated by Google) I can't thank these ladies enough for how much they have helped me. I am always greeted with beautiful smiles, kindness, respect, and overall incredible service. They are always so patient and knowledgeable when it comes to my many questions. I can say with great confidence that if you are interested in opening an account with State Farm, you cannot go wrong working with these lovely ladies, their professionalism and friendly charisma are simply unbeatable. Thank you Olimpia and Karina!! (Original) No puedo agradecer lo suficiente a estas damas por cuánto me han ayudado. Siempre me reciben con hermosas sonrisas, amabilidad, respeto y un servicio increíble en general. Siempre son tan pacientes y conocedores cuando se trata de mis muchas preguntas. Puedo decir con mucha confianza que si están interesados en abrir cuenta con State Farm, no puede equivocarse al trabajar con estas señoritas encantadoras, su profesionalismo y su amable carisma son simplemente imbatibles. Gracias Olimpia y Karina!!"
Profile photo of Mike Holliday

Mike Holliday

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Holliday
"As always, State Farm has gone above and beyond when it comes to customer service. Karina Guzman is the main reason why me and my wife not only stay with State Farm, but we are extremely happy to have Karina as our agent. Keep up the excellent work. 🙂"
Profile photo of Joseph Avalos

Joseph Avalos

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Avalos
"Always so responsive and very friendly. Olimpia and her team are amazing!"
Profile photo of Myke Y

Myke Y

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Myke Y
"It’s always a pleasure working with Karina. She communicates well every step of the way. Thanks Karina!"
Profile photo of Carol Guzman

Carol Guzman

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Guzman
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much, Olimpia Garner and Karina Guzman -- I appreciate your professionalism and prompt attention to my requests. They are a very nice team, honest, direct and obviously well informed! When I needed help, I had several concerns and questions, these ladies were immediately available and always delivered throughout the entire process. I changed insurance companies with ALL confidence, thanks to them, and I have had the best experience (and MONEY SAVINGS) since I did it!! (Original) Mil gracias, Olimpia Garner y Karina Guzman -- Agradezco su profesionalismo y pronta atención a mis solicitudes. Son un equipo muy agradable, honestas, directas y obviamente bien informadas! Cuando necesite ayuda, tuve varias dudas y preguntas, estas damas estubieron disponibles de inmediato y siempre cumplieron a lo largo de todo el proceso. Cambie de compania de aseguranza con TODA confianza, gracias a ellas, y e tenido la mejor experiencia (y AHORRO de DINERO) desde que lo hise!!"
Profile photo of George Ottoson

George Ottoson

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by George Ottoson
"Olimpia is the best. My family and I were new to the area last fall and she went above and beyond to help us ! She also took time to help us better know our new neighborhood. So many wonderful referrals. We had a wonderful discussion about Mutual Funds and some of the amazing living benefits of Life insurance. She is so knowledgeable and seemed to have a pulse on ways to best save money and protect risk. Like a Good Nieghbor! So happy to have met Olimpia ."
Profile photo of Matt Topie

Matt Topie

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Topie
"Olimpia has handled my insurance needs for years and is simply amazing. If you are searching for a quality product and great service, search no more!!!"
Profile photo of Katie Figueroa

Katie Figueroa

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Figueroa
"Olympia and her team have always been so helpful. Olimpia is super knowledgeable in her field and I am glad to have her on my side!"
Profile photo of jessemen14

jessemen14

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jessemen14
"Been a customer since 2016. I been receiving very honest answers to my long questions and they really are there to help you out. Always feel right at home."
Profile photo of Beth R

Beth R

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth R
"Olimpia makes insurance easy! She promptly answers all my questions patiently and thoroughly. We recently moved and she was able to change our information right away. I highly recommend her and her team for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Whitney Owens

Whitney Owens

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Owens
"Highly recommend! I send anyone I know in this area to this awesome office. They are professional, efficient, and make you feel like family."